Skip to content

Unregister a device

If you no longer want to use a device, you can disconnect it from your account at any time.

How to unregister a device

Open the device’s entry in the device list and tap Unregister device.

What happens afterwards

The device is disconnected from your account and its readings are no longer used in bee-pilot.io. This is useful, for example, if you sell the device or replace it with a new one. If you want to use it again later, you’ll need to add it once more with a claim code.